Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Dane County Department of Administration

Contact the Dane County Department of Administration

Chief Administrative Officer and Director of Administration

Greg Brockmeyer
  • City-County Building, Room 425
    210 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
    Madison, WI 53703

(608) 266-4941


Michelle Goldade - Administrative Assistant II
Dave Merritt - Director of Policy and Program Development
Nick Bubb - Special Assistant to the Director


Charles Hicklin - Chief Financial Officer and Controller

Responsibilities: Financial Management, Budgeting,
Debt Management 


Meg Krohn - Assistant Controller

Responsibilities: Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, Financial Statements 

Cathy Lippart - Payroll Manager

Responsibilities: Retiree Information, Insurances, Payroll


Joe Kroll - Program and Budget Analyst
Helen Anderson - Program and Budget Analyst
Richard Brown - Systems Accountant


Carolyn Clow, CPPB - Purchasing Agent
Peter Patten - Purchasing Agent
Megan Rogan - Purchasing Agent

Employee Relations

Office Info

City-County Building, Room 418
210 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Madison, WI 53703 

Phone: (608) 266-4125
Fax: (608) 266-4409

Information Management

Sam Olson - Chief Information Officer

City-County Building, Room 524
210 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Madison, WI 53703   

Greg Parpart
Applications Manager - Development
  • (608) 266-4440
John Mueller
Applications Manager - Support
Steve Hill
Helpdesk Manager

Risk Management

Dan Lowndes - Risk Manager
Scott Teuscher - Safety Coordinator
Teresa Sanchez - Risk Management Technician


Amanda DePagter - Director of Facilities and Services 
Michael Collins - Facilities
Steve Hutchinson - Facilities Manager